Kontakt z nami

OKZ Andrychów tel.: 697-818-583
e-mail:
andrychow@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Bielsko-Biała tel.: 697-818-584
e-mail:
bielsko@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Bytom tel.: 697 818 591
e-mail:
bytom@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Chorzów tel.: 697 818 593
chorzow@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Częstochowa tel.: 697 818 686

e-mail: czestochowa@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Dąbrowa Górnicza tel.: 697 818 764
e-mail:
dabrowag@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Gliwice tel.: 697-818-625
e-mail: gliwice@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Katowice tel.: 697 818 632
e-mail:
katowice@zdz.katowice.pl


CDUN tel.: 605 762 860
e-mail:
cdun@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Kęty tel.: 697-818-645
e-mail:
kety@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Lubliniec tel.: 697 818 659
e-mail:
lubliniec@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Olkusz tel.: 697 818 688
e-mail:
olkusz@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Pajęczno tel.: 796 555 085
e-mail:
pajeczno@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Pszczyna tel.: 697 818 699
e-mail:
pszczyna@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Pyskowice tel.:
697-818-702
e-mail:
pyskowice@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Racibórz tel.: 697-818-705

e-mail:
raciborz@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Rybnik tel.: 607 886 553
e-mail:
rybnik@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Skoczów tel.: 697 818 722
e-mail:
skoczow@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Sosnowiec tel.: 697-818-725

e-mail:
sosnowiec@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Sucha Beskidzka
697-818-718
e-mail:
suchab@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Tychy 697 818 737
e-mail:
tychy@zdz.katowice.pl


OKZ Ustroń
697-818-742
e-mail:
ustron@zdz.katowice.pl

OKZ Zabrze 697 818 745
e-mail:
zabrze@zdz.katowice.pl

 

OKZ Żarki 697-818-674
e-mail:
zarki@zdz.katowice.pl


CKZ Żywiec
697-818-746
e-mail:
zywiec@zdz.katowice.pl